Ahoy me mateys Captain Cats here. Marvel has officially announced that they will publish a Marvel box set of Frank Miller’s entire run on Daredevil.

This box set will have Miller’s entire run in eight paperbacks and are in a glossy box set slipcase with one side having the name and Daredevil on the front and Elektra on the back. Here is the list of all the paperbacks that you will be getting in this box set:

  • Daredevil
  • Daredevil: The Man Without Fear
  • Daredevil: Born Again
  • Daredevil: Last Hand
  • Daredevil: Gangwar
  • Daredevil: Marked for Death
  • Elektra: Assassin
  • Elektra: Lives Again

The price for this collection will go for $250 and maybe be released of June of this years, and if you never had the chance to read any of Frank Miller work or want to get into Daredevil, I would recommend this as a great starting point for either or reasons.