Ahoy Captain Cats here. Funko pops is going to release a new line of Marvel characters, but with a new look.

According to The Nerdist there will be six characters that will be getting the Venom look and they are:

  • Thanos
  • X-23
  • Rocket Raccoon
  • Groot
  • Storm from X-Men
  • Daredevil

As you can see they will have a unique look to them, each having its own style to themselves, especially Daredevil. There is no word yet on when they will be released but if I were you keep a lookout on the official Funko Blog and Twitter page so when they give out a release date get ready to pick them up.